moodle

i just downloaded moodle, a free and open source software package, so that i can play around with developing my own online courses.

though i know what content i want to put in it, i really have no idea what i’m doing, so this will be quite a challenge. i’ll post updates when i make important discoveries or great accomplishments.

4 Responses to “moodle”

  1. I know some people who use moodle. Let me know if you’d like me to put you in touch with them.

  2. once i get my feet wet, that would be fabulous. thanks so much!

  3. I had my VA install Moodle, but I have no idea where to begin with this. Would love to hear more about your experience.

  4. thanks brenda! i hope posting the milestones of my journey is helpful.
    r.

Leave a Reply

